Celebrity Sexual Harrassment

per the earlier discussion

https://twitter.com/jennyyangtv/status/1438174701432414208

https://twitter.com/mollyissilly/status/1437854467181977606

https://twitter.com/Mollyissilly/status/1437855265832030208

https://twitter.com/Mollyissilly/status/1437863523158269953

3 Likes

Well that sucks. You’d think by now I’d be used to having people I think are admirable turn out to be shitheads but no.

1 Like

Sounds like that guy is a real jerk

3 Likes

Seems like you should never be shocked by a rich and famous guy leveraging that into abusing women, at least not unless you’ve heard multiple independent reports of that guy being especially respectful, like Keanu Reeves.

2 Likes

In addition to that I like to apply something called the EYE TEST:

VS.

Maybe I am not good at reading people, but only Weinstein and, Louis CK? look all that creepy, and some of the “good” ones could still be creepers.

you spent the last 2 days sifting through twitter and thats all you could find? Norm GOAT thanks for confirming.

2 Likes

ehhhhhhhhhh

And I’d do it to get girls! I’d be in a bar and for some reason when you’re drunk, girls will put up with it if you try to grope them or whatever. ( In a high-pitched voice :slightly_smiling_face: “What are you doing? Haha!” If you’re sober, they’re like, “Hey! Just what do you think you‘re doing?” So I’d just garble my words. I have used being a drunk to my advantage many times.

Look closer. Exactly one of the two men pictured below is alleged to have done the following act:

I remember first noticing him wearing an Oxford shirt and holding a fistful of cocktail sauce-smothered shrimp. He popped one down his throat and then another…He was masturbating. Right there. With shrimp in one hand. And me standing in front of him. Masturbating. Mastur-bating. I’m not even kidding.